Our Board

Brian Henderson

Chair of HEFESTIS Board

Director of Digital and Information Services

University of Aberdeen

James Morris
Managing Director HEFESTIS
Lisa Clark
Assistant Principal (Interim) 

Glasgow Kelvin College

Nick Murton
Information Manager

Edinburgh College

Anne Jamieson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Minutes from Board Meetings
17 August 2020
19 March 2020
1 May 2020
26 November 2019
14 August 2019
19 March 2019

%d bloggers like this: